VoteTheDay

Other Websites:

Hangman Game

 

Do You Want Virtual Babies Online

Created: 2008-12-13 04:17:19
Another poll from the lover of virtual babies. Everybody wants them? Or everybody hates them? That is the question.
Related Polls
Online Stock Trading
Do You Like To Play Virtual Games With Families and Raising Children?
Want To Adopt a Free Virtual Baby?
Help the concerned questioner find out, how many of you would really like the possibility to have virtual babies online.

Bookmark and Share

Please vote to post a comment.


Comments

VoteTheDay.com (Saturday, 12.13.08 @ 03:17am)
This poll was submited by:

alexus (Wednesday, 01.7.09 @ 01:28am)
i luv babies i think there so cute like baby bro and sisters wat can u do with outthem

Sarah (Thursday, 01.8.09 @ 04:25am)
Babies are very fun to have and i think that if they have virtual babies kids can learn how to take care of a baby the proper way

Chris (Sunday, 01.11.09 @ 06:00am)
I have 2 real babies and that's enough work!

rachel (Tuesday, 01.27.09 @ 17:00pm)
i just wanna find a free game that involves taking care of a virtual baby cause i love babies

me (Monday, 02.9.09 @ 23:20pm)
i wold love to have one online if u can find one i want to know

stephie:) (Monday, 02.23.09 @ 21:48pm)
Can someone tell me where to find a game like that? I've looked all over the Internet but I can't find anything! Thanks!

morgan roseberry (Monday, 03.9.09 @ 04:17am)
i love baby's and i think i need to work on my responsibility i'm 16 and i'm pregnat and i need to work on responsibility

izzy (Saturday, 03.14.09 @ 15:32pm)
i just love babies but how do you get onto this game because it sounds so good and i really want to play it !!!!

Cazza (Tuesday, 03.17.09 @ 01:28am)
PLEASE tell me how to enter this game

(Saturday, 04.4.09 @ 23:14pm)
I LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOVE BABIES

rachel (Wednesday, 06.10.09 @ 00:46am)
where can I finda game that you can take care of babbys

cearbear (Wednesday, 06.10.09 @ 20:24pm)
i llllllllllllllloooooooooooooooooooovvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvveeeeeeeeeeeeeee babes

amber (Saturday, 06.13.09 @ 05:08am)
yall neeed to put those virtual babies online right now i mean right now i ben tryin to get one ALL WEEK LONG DO IT NOW BY.........................

Abigail (Sunday, 06.21.09 @ 18:09pm)
any good baby games where u can giv birth

gigi (Monday, 07.6.09 @ 02:49am)
i love babies i look all over 2 find a game dat u can feed n take c are of bbut i havent found one dat really like dat

Lauren (Wednesday, 07.22.09 @ 06:29am)
i love babies i already look after two and im only ten... i really want a game ive been searching a lot for like two years ive only found two games but they are only for teens..

lizzy (Sunday, 08.23.09 @ 08:35am)
i wish there was a website where you can take care of a baby tell its 18 and its bad and good just like real kids and you can spank it and stuff

Lauren (Sunday, 08.23.09 @ 14:05pm)
I've been looking all over the internet to find vitual baby games, yet i cant find any good ones. If anyone knows one please let me know :)

Brittany (Sunday, 09.20.09 @ 03:15am)
Im looking For Like A Fun Virtual Baby game where you can feed the baby dress the baby and play with the baby i found one a long time ago but i forgot the link but Just Download This Baby Luv Or Virtual family when you get to download virtual family go on the computer and find your man as soon as the man gets in the door press the bed and there wala your gona have your own little baby girl / boy Have Fun:D Im Happy I Had Helped you and i hope that helps:D|

Brittany Again| (Sunday, 09.20.09 @ 03:19am)
Did That Help Goooooooooooooooooooooddddddddd

mollyjames (Saturday, 10.31.09 @ 17:27pm)
all you guys are dumb baby game sare cool and emily you don't hate the game you like it you are just saying that so you can be popular but u are not nobody is.

tt (Sunday, 11.15.09 @ 23:24pm)
how do play? I LOVE BABIES AND I WILL KILL EVERY1 IF I DONT FIND A GOOD BABY GAME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Marci (Monday, 11.23.09 @ 04:14am)
HOW DO I PLAY??? I LOVE BABYS TOO!! BUT HOW DO I PLAY I WANT TO HAVE A VIRTUREL BABY!!

Alyse (Wednesday, 11.25.09 @ 06:23am)
Yes!! I have been searching the internet just for this. I think this is a great idea. I love kids...especially babies! I am so excited!!! :)

Joanna (Monday, 11.30.09 @ 18:42pm)
I have been trying to find a game that is only to take care of a baby and couldnt find any so I think they should make a game

ashley (Sunday, 01.17.10 @ 01:42am)
i never played this before i gust want to try it out

pretty (Wednesday, 01.20.10 @ 05:53am)
sounds cool

kaitlyn (Wednesday, 01.20.10 @ 22:31pm)
I LOVE BABIES AND NEED A VIRTUAL BABY GAME

danyell (Saturday, 02.20.10 @ 20:56pm)
ok

Emilia (Wednesday, 04.14.10 @ 15:05pm)
I totally love babies when i was five i was so excited when mum told me she was having a baby girl. My sister is four now and i am 10 i wish she was still 18 months old.

mena (Tuesday, 05.11.10 @ 16:30pm)
i love babies i am 8 years old but i love babies but how do i play the game but i do have a babies on babydow bye

Jazmine (Tuesday, 05.18.10 @ 14:55pm)
yes i love baby

zoz (Saturday, 05.29.10 @ 01:43am)
i think that it would be great because some kids and adults would love to know what it is like to have kids. i am only 14 and i would love the game as well so please create it soooo many people would join in and it would be great fun i would say more but i have sore hands and have to try and find adopt a baby online so i can have lots of fun. if anyone wants to reply send me a message at zoyahuxford06@y7mail.com

xx

Selena Gomez (Friday, 08.6.10 @ 14:39pm)
go to babyvalley.co.uk

lianna (Sunday, 05.15.11 @ 20:21pm)
can any one tell me a fucking game where u can care for an online cute baby.i want to sock boys cock and drink the sperm in it.

lianna (Sunday, 05.15.11 @ 20:25pm)
tt well come and kill me in ur moda cont bitch

kierra douglas (Wednesday, 08.10.11 @ 18:40pm)
i love baby games and i thought tjis was one

Please vote to post a comment.


Other polls